Chittemma Mogudu Naa Songs Download

Chittemma Mogudu Naa Songs download

Starring: Mohan Babu,Divya Bharathi
Music: K.V.Mahadevan
Year: 1993
Category: Telugu Movie
Mp3 Quality: 128 Kbps/ 320 Kbps

“Chittemma Mogudu” is a 1993 Telugu-language film directed by K. Raghavendra Rao and starring Akkineni Nagarjuna, Ramya Krishna, and Giribabu. The music for the film was composed by Ilaiyaraaja.

Here is a list of the songs from the movie:

  1. “Chittemma Mogudu”
  2. “Aa Aa Ee Ee O”
  3. “Nee Chepakallu”
  4. “Chal Chal Chal Mere Saathi”
  5. “Ee Rojullo”

Note: The above list may not be comprehensive and the song titles may be different based on the region or language.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button